HOME PRINT SITEMAP CONTACT US
 



 


 

 

 

Back:  Contacts
 

SKUD 18 Committee

SKUD 18 Committee 2013-2015

Position

Name

Nation

Email

Owner / Sailor Rep

Paul Callahan

USA

paul@paulcallahan.com

Owner / Sailor Rep

Tim Dempsey

NZL

timdempsey@xtra.co.nz

Owner / Sailor Rep

Alexandra Rickham

GBR

ahrickham@yahoo.com

Owner / Sailor Rep

Rick Watters

CAN

cansailing@gmail.com

Owner / Sailor Rep

Marta Zanetti

ITA

zanmar@gmail.com

Class Technical Officer

Leo Sanchez

ESP

leocadiosanchez@hotmail.com

IHCA President

Brendan Tourelle

NZL

btourelle@gmail.com

Designer & Builder

Chris Mitchell

AUS

chris@hansasailing.com

Coach Observer *

Steve Cranch

NZL

steve@naturalcraft.co.nz

IFDS Delegate *

Brian Todd

CAN

sailski@eastlink.ca

Secretary *

David Staley

AUS

david@hansaclass.org

* Non-Voting

SKUD 18 Technical Committee 2013-2015

Position

Name

Nation

Email

Chairman

Leo Sanchez

ESP

leocadiosanchez@hotmail.com

Member

Steve Cranch

NZL

steve@naturalcraft.co.nz

Member

Brian Todd

CAN

sailski@eastlink.ca

Other Links
 SKUD 18 Committee By-Laws
 SKUD Forum & Committee Minutes
 SKUD 18 Technical Committee

 
HOME PRIVACY SITEMAP      International Access Class Association